Hello world!

I Blog, therefore I Am.

I thought I’d try my hand at blogging, in order to record my progression as a quilter. I began quilting earnestly in 2010, and have not as yet lost interest. It’s a challenge – I’m passionate and frustrated at the same time – all these ideas, yet so little time and experience.

I’m hoping to use this blog to document my learning activities (books I’ve read, videos that taught me new tricks, ideas that inspire me), track my stash, and celebrate small triumphs and acknowledge defeat. Finally, I hope to learn more about blogging, and will be avidly reading the the Daily Post for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

