Practical Matters

We often put down newspaper to catch the seeds that fall from the bird cages, but it’s unsightly. Now that I’ve found all my fabrics that we’re stashed around the apartment, I’ve realized that I have quite a collection of non quilting fabric, mostly drapery panels that I meant to sew. So I converted one into a quilted floor cloth that should solve the problem. We will beta test this, and if it works the way I hope, I will make a couple more!

20120812-120837.jpg

Leave a Reply

